poplafaq.blogg.se

Eminem 8 mile rap battle papa doc
Eminem 8 mile rap battle papa doc









eminem 8 mile rap battle papa doc
  1. #EMINEM 8 MILE RAP BATTLE PAPA DOC HOW TO#
  2. #EMINEM 8 MILE RAP BATTLE PAPA DOC PDF#

And if you watch the movie, he has a weird way of flipping people off. I dont know where to post this and I couldnt find anything on the web about this but Ive always wondered about this.

#EMINEM 8 MILE RAP BATTLE PAPA DOC HOW TO#

Eminem and her sit down and was teaching her how to do it. hop club on the 8 Mile, where Rabbit is preparing for a battle with other rappers. ” said Anthony MackieĪt the end of the video, one of the hosts also reveal a story about Brittany Murphy: “ I was friends with the late Brittany Murphy and one time she told me a story that she had no idea how to throw up a middle finger cause she never flipped anyone off in her entire life until she did 8 Mile with Marshall. Alongside Eminem, rappers Proof, Obie Trice, and Xzibit have cameos. Marshall… I didn’t really go Cranbrook, but I did go at private school. The battle is between Em’s character B-Rabbit, and local Detroit rapper Strike’s character, Lyckety-Splyt. Papa Doc loses a battle rap to Eminem in a dramatic way in one of the closing scenes of 8 Mile Eminem reveals unpleasant details about Papa Doc, rendering him dumbfounded and unable to continue the battle. This song is the first of the three rap battles that take place toward the end of 8 Mile. And then I’m like ‘you getting little personal Mr. Anthony Mackie plays Papa Doc, a renowned and respected combat rapper who opposes Eminem in the film. So before the entire 8 Mile final battle, he googles about me and learns about me and he basically makes fun of me as Papa Doc. So Marshall’s tactic to provoke a reaction from the actor exactly the way he would provoke it in a real rap battle paid off.“ One day we sit on a set and Eminem comes over and he’s like ‘what’s up man, I was reading a script and there is no reason for me not to like you, you are cool dude, I like you’ and then I said ‘I like you too.’ And then he was like ‘So you don’t mind if I add some stuff about you? I’m like sure go ahead. And fuck this battle, I dont wanna win, Im outty, Here, tell these people something they dont know about me.

eminem 8 mile rap battle papa doc

Im a piece of fucking white trash, I say it proudly. Anthony Mackie tried to convince the director to give him a chance to respond but that was not in the book. Papa Doc - Papa Doc lyrics lyrics: (Rabbit): Now everybody from the 313, put your mother-fuckin hands up and follow. Fuck a Papa Doc, fuck a clock, fuck a trailer, fuck everybody.

eminem 8 mile rap battle papa doc

This initial reaction, this bewilderment was caught on camera and made it to the movie. And then I’m like, “You’re a little personal there, Mr Marshall. fuck a beat i go acapella, fuck a poppa doc, fuck a clock, fuck a trailer, fuck everyone, im a piece of fuckin white trash i say it. Here’s the dirty little secret about 8 Mile that nobody likes to talk about because in some ways it ruins the movie: Aside from the final battle against Papa Doc, B-Rabbit really had to work for.

#EMINEM 8 MILE RAP BATTLE PAPA DOC PDF#

And he basically makes fun of me as Papa Doc. Eminem's final battle against Papa Doc in 8 mile. PDF Tlcharger PDF Border Patrolling and Passing in Eminems 8 Mile 8 mile lyrics rap battle papa doc Lyrics to B Rabbit vs Lotto 2nd Battle From 8. So he goes and before the entire battle, the final rap, he googles about me and learns this stuff. And then he was like, “So you don’t mind if I add some stuff about you?” I was like, “Well… About me or about the character?” He’s like, “No, no, just add some stuff in the script, you know, character stuff”. One day we sit on a set and Eminem comes over and he’s like “What’s up man, I was reading a script and there is no reason for me not to like you, you are cool dude, I like you”.

eminem 8 mile rap battle papa doc

He said in his over the phone appearance at The Rich Eisen Show, that his character development happened mostly on set, with him and director Curtis Hanson adding new traits and bits to Papa Doc’s story and personality.Įminem also took part in this process, with the result forever imprinted in viewers memory: 8 Mile - Final Battle - Eminem Vs Papa Doc (Hd Video & Audio) 2me Battle Contre Music video by eminem performing sing for the moment. Anthony Mackie, who played Papa Doc in “8 Mile” and Sam Wilson the Falcon in the Avengers franchise, shared a never told before story about his on-screen rap battle with Eminem.











Eminem 8 mile rap battle papa doc